Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Nisa Khoirun (nisa.khoirun5715@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang sismanto (bambang@terbaruku.com)
Dwi Setiawan (Dwis@terbaruku.com)

Kontributor
Eka sulistia (eka@terbaruku.com)
Riko setiawan  (Riko@terbaruku.com)
Ahmad barkowi (Barkowi@terbaruku.com)
ilham saputra (ilham@terbaruku.com)